Taeyeon’s first ever album release on the February 28 !

Taeyeon has recently confirmed her first full solo release on the 28th of February!

The SNSD member has completed her full album, which will be released on the 28th. The singer’s album contains a variety of musical genres, which her fans will definitely appreciate the versatility that she will bring out with her new

According to the track list picture, there will be 13 songs in total, which tracks like “Fine,” and “I Got Love”.   According to Soompi “the last song will not be digitally released, and only included in physical copies. Notably, Nell’s Kim Jong Wan wrote and co-produced “Time Lapse,” and the last track looks to be a possible cover of Nell’s “Time Spent Walking Through Memories”.

Down below you can see Taeyeon’s recently published full track list for her upcoming album!


Also according to previous report the b-side track “I Got Love” music video was previously released ahead of the whole album, which is set to drop on February 28.


The release of the track list as well as Taeyeon showing her innocent and pure concept with the toned colorful look has her fans excited and can’t wait for the release date.

Down below you can see my favorite looks from the teaser pictures she has dropped.

Comment below your thought on Taeyon’s upcoming full length album!

Search in Site